WINNING!!!!

Image

 

So those of you who read my previous post about the thing I heard on the radio that I could never find???  (if not, see here)

I FOUND IT!!!!!  YAY for me not having an LSD flashback!!!!

I had the spelling wrong.  It is spelled “CHISOLM”  (pronounced CHIIZUM)  And it is not an RV park, but is an RV dealership!!!

Thank god!  I am not gonna lie–I was a bit obsessive about it today!

I guess sleep helps, because I found it as soon as I got to work and started looking again. Oh the things that plague me. UGH!

Here is the link: http://www.chisolmtrailrv.com/

So now I know that you know that I know that I wasn’t just taking a trip to the gutter……………or having a weird LSD from back in the day rerun!  Gutter brain safely back in check now. YAY!

WOOT!!!   We can all sleep easy once again!  Especially Joeyfullystated—as she was just as confused and obsessed as I was! Partners in mental befuddlement.

Winning!

2 thoughts on “WINNING!!!!

Say something! You know that I know that you know you want to!

